1 godaddy 1


The home for Rhode Island Duckpin bowling!


Updated: 06/18/18 

  Home |  RIDBPA Tournament Series | RIDBPA Tournament Series History  | Average Book/Rankings |   RIDBA Hall of Fame |   RIDBA Records |
The 2018 RIDBPA Tournament Series Summer Schedule is now available here!

The 2016-17 Average Book is now available here!


The RIDBA Tournament Series Summer Schedule for 2018 is now available here!

The next event is Tournament Series Stop #11, the 2018 RI Classic, being held at Mac's Bowlaway. 

QUALIFYING ROUNDS: June 22, 23, 24, 29, & 30, 2018

FINAL ROUND: July 1, 2018

SHIFT TIMES (Qualifying Rounds): Friday, June 22 – 7:00p.m. • Saturday, June 23 – 12:00p.m. & 3:00p.m. Sunday, June 24 – 12:00p.m. & 3:00p.m. Friday, June 29 – 7:00p.m. • Saturday, June 30 – 12:00p.m., & 3:00p.m.

THE FINAL ROUND WILL BE HELD ON SUNDAY, JULY 1 AT 12:00 P.M. Shifts are limited to 20 bowlers. 

Note the format change this year in the Flyer here!

James Nester wins the RIDBA Series Stop #10 Tournament, recently held at Meadowbrook Lanes. Full results can be found here.

Chris Louth wins the 11th Annual Art Simas Memorial Handicap Tournament, recently held at Mac's Bowlaway. Full results can be found here.

Lisa Brown and Jim Briggs win the 16th Annual Norm Fleury Memorial Tournament, recently held at Wickford Lanes. Full results can be found here. 
Pat Ruffo III and Kyle Walmsley tie to win the RIDBPA Tournament Stop #7, recently held at Town Hall Lanes. Full results can be found here.
Manny Bento wins Tournament Series Stop #6, recently held at Meadowbrook Lanes. Full results can be found here.


Member Houses

Dudek Lanes

Mac's Bowlaway

Meadowbrook Lanes

Town Hall Lanes

Wickford Lanes

RIDBA Board Members


President:                   Al Zoraian

Vice President:          Will Rigney

Secretary:                Dan Lacroix

Treasurer:                Ted Millard

Other Board Members:       

Eric Barnes, Steve Borges, Charles Craw, Al Copice, Joel Lempicki, Chris Louth,

Joey Oliver, Lora Oliver, Joe Russo,

Diane Silvia, Mike Ware, Pam Zoraian

Contact us: Eric Barnes or Will Rigney or Chris Louth


- Links -

National Duckpin Bowling Congress

Bowlers Association of Connecticut

Duckpin Professional Bowling Association

Women's National Duckpin Association