

OFFICIAL RESULTS -- RIDBPA TOURNAMENT SERIES STOP #13 Held at Dudek Lanes -- July 15, 16, & 17, 2011 43 Entries -- \$30.00 Per Entry



	BOWLER				AVG.	SCORE	НСР	TOTAL	PRIZE
1	Stephen	D'Ercole		XZ	117	655	172	827	\$230.00
	(117-133-162-117-126)								
2	Dennis	Ruest		XZ	119	659	164	823	\$115.00
3	Matt	Flynn			120	658	160	818	\$59.50
4	Gene	Fierlit		XZ	132	705	112	817	\$30.00
-	Tom	Lowe			132	637	180	817	\$30.00
				XZ	95	557	260	817 817	
7	Brandin Al	Tipple		Z		557 716	200 80	817 796	\$30.00
7	Al Leo	Carvalho, Jr. Monteiro		xyz	140 135	694	100	796 794	
8 9	Leo John	Kafalas	**	xyz	135 131	694 676	116	794 792	
9 10	Ron	Pelletier		хv	131	743	48	791	
11	A.C.	Carreiro		ху	109	585	204	789	
12	Adrienne	Oberg		Z	75	447	340	787	
13	Mike	Ware		Z	109	581	204	785	
14	Mike	Zoraian		xyz	131	668	116	784	
15	Mike	Ware			109	575	204	779	
16	Tony	Grasso	**		119	610	164	774	
17	Mike	DiQuinzio	**		119	607	164	771	
18	Manny	Leocadio	**		124	622	144	766	
19	Paul	Ferreira			95	501	260	761	
20	Will	Rigney		xyz	143	692	68	760	
21	Amy	Medeiros		x	109	554	204	758	
22	Ted	Millard		xyz	138	669	88	757	
	Bob	St. Germain		XZ	127	625	132	757	
24	Robert	Morin		Z	102	521	232	753	
25	Diane	Silvia		xyz	130	632	120	752	
26	Gert	DiQuinzio		5	101	510	236	746	
27	Russell	Yeaw		XZ	110	544	200	744	
28	Manny	Leocadio		z	124	598	144	742	
29	Alicyn	Costa			127	608	132	740	
30	Todd	Haley		XZ	114	544	184	728	
31	Lora	Oliver		XZ	118	559	168	727	
32	Sandy	Laforge			106	510	216	726	
	Robin	Lovell		XZ	93	458	268	726	
34	Bill	Maruzo, Jr.		х	115	544	180	724	
35	David	Arsenault		xyz	132	611	112	723	
36	Jean	Lowe		XZ	114	536	184	720	
	Kayla	Smith			93	452	268	720	
38	Lori	Colwell		Z	99	475	244	719	
39	Jason	Smith		х	122	561	152	713	
40	Robert	Morin			102	479	232	711	
41	Anthony	Ricci		XZ	117	538	172	710	
42	David	Arsenault		xyz	132	584	112	696	
43	Dennis	Durand		xz	129	571	124	695	
(x) - High Single Pool Entry (y) - Scratch Pool Entry (z) - Doubles Pool Entry									
****	h1			T ² 1- 3			()		

**These bowlers qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals in this event.

FINANCIAL REPORT:

INCOME: EXPENSES:

Lineage Director's Fee Finals Fund 43 Entries @ \$30.00 = \$1290.00 43 Entries @ \$12.50 = \$537.50 43 Entries @ \$2.00 = \$86.00 43 Entries @ \$4.00 = \$172.00 43 Entries @ \$11.50 = \$494.50

PRIZE FUND:





HIGH SINGLE POOL (24 Entries @ \$2.00 = \$48.00)

SCRATCH		HANDICAPPED						
1. Ted Millard	196 \$15.00	1. Tom Lowe	169+36=205	\$15.00				
2. Dennis Ruest	166 \$ 9.00	2. Stephen D'Ercole	162+34=196	\$9.00				
<u>SCRATCH POOL (9 Entries @ \$5.00 = \$45.00)</u>								
1. Ron Pelletier	743 \$22.00	3. Leo Monteiro	694 \$7.00					
2. Al Carvalho, Jr.	716 \$11.00	4. Will Rigney	692 \$5.00					
DOUBLES POOL (13 Entries @ \$6.00 = \$78.00)								
1. Mike Ware (142-131	835+134=969	\$39.00						
2. Dennis Ruest (166-1	833+117=950	\$23.00						
3. Adrienne Oberg (100	6-92-87=285) / Brandin Ti	pple (119-117-112=348)	633+312=945	\$16.00				

The Tournament Series Finals fund is now at \$3992.00. The following 69 bowlers have qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals and have bowled in the required minimum of five (5) Tournament Series events:

Steve Amedeo, Mike Armenti, David Arsenault, Al Asprinio, Anthony Bonetti, A.C. Carreiro, Al Carvalho Jr. ©, Chris Castiglioni, Tom Cavaco, Al Copice, MaryAnn Copice, Alicyn Costa, Josh Cullen, Stephen D'Ercole, Mike Deslauriers, Dennis Durand, Andy Fierlit, Gene Fierlit, Matt Flynn, Joe Gonsalves, John Goward, Tony Grasso, Todd Haley, Alan Hopkins, Dan Howard, David Irving, Jane Jordan, Chris Lampinski, Shaun Lampinski ©, Manny Leocadio, Chris Louth, Tom Lowe, Eric McNeely, Ted Millard, Kristina Moan, Leo Monteiro, Marcus Muratore, Sal Nasisi ©, Stacy Nasisi, Chris Nazareth, Adrienne Oberg, Shawn O'Brien, Joey Oliver, Lora Oliver, Art Paradis, Ron Pelletier, Angelo Quaranta, Anthony Ricci, Pam Riccio, Dan Richmond ©, Steve Richmond, Will Rigney ©, Matt Robertson, Dennis Ruest, Pat Ruffo III, Tom Shaw, Ben Sheldon, Diane Silvia, Rick Sliwinski, Jason Smith, Kayla Smith, Todd Spindler, Bob St.Germain, Pete Stevens, Brandin Tipple, Norman Tipple, Kerri Zommer, Steve Zommer, Mike Zoraian

The following 8 bowlers have qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals, but need to bowl in at least one (1) of the remaining three (3) Tournament Series events in order to keep their spot in The Finals:

Jeff Baldassare, Corey Joaquim, Heather Jusczyk, Briand Lacroix, Richard Martin, Glenn Noel, Doug Oliver, Mike Parente

The following 10 bowlers have qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals, but need to bowl in at least two (2) of the remaining three (3) Tournament Series events in order to keep their spot in The Finals:

Debbie Eubank, Paula Fletcher, John Kafalas, Steve Lipke, Robert Morin, Wayne Pimental, Tom Pistocco Jr., Jennifer Starr, Richard Volpe, Mike Ware

The following 7 bowlers have qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals, but need to bowl in all of the remaining three (3) Tournament Series events in order to keep their spot in The Finals:

Mike Bonaventure, Joe DiPanni, Rick Dougherty, Tony Francisco, Bev French, Tom Lischio ©, Gilbert Tourgee

The following 9 bowlers have forfeited their qualifying spot in the 2011 Tournament Series Finals for failing to bowl in the required minimum of five (5) Tournament Series events. By Tournament Series rule, these bowlers will not be replaced: David Caprio, Mike DiQuinzio, Stephen Dryer ©, Rick Eseppi, Steve Gilbert ©, Glenn Lampinski, Bobby McGill ©, Erik Pellett, Scott St.Jean ©

©--These bowlers are former Tournament Series Finals Champions and are automatically qualified for The Finals.

After 13 events of the 2010/2011 RIDBPA Tournament Series, we have had a total of 998 entries (an average of 76.8 entries per event). A total of 64 bowlers have shared in the \$12,222.00 that has already been won in this year's series. The top 10 (actually 11) money winners after 13 Tournament Series events are:

1. Stephen D'Ercole	\$761.00	7. Ron Pelletier	\$471.00
2. Tom Shaw	\$580.00	8. Jane Jordan	\$450.00
3. Mike Zoraian	\$575.00	Glenn Lampinski	\$450.00
4. Andy Fierlit	\$544.50	Shaun Lampinski	\$450.00
5. Al Copice	\$525.00	Rick Sliwinski	\$450.00
6. Brandin Tipple	\$475.00		

TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS: AL ZORAIAN & PAM RICCIO