

OFFICIAL RESULTS -- RIDBPA TOURNAMENT SERIES STOP #12 Held at MAC'S BOWLAWAY -- June 24, 25, & 26, 2011 50 Entries -- \$30.00 Per Entry



	BOWLER				AVG.	SCORE	НСР	TOTAL	PRIZE
1	MIKE	ZORAIAN		xyz	124	719	144	863	\$280.00
		118-114-160)		•					·
2	Brandin	Tipple		Z	95	581	260	841	\$140.00
3	Pat	Ruffo, III			128	699	128	827	\$70.00
		,		xyz					
4	Will	Rigney		хy	143	757	68	825	\$50.00
5	Jeff	Baldassare		хy	112	630	192	822	\$35.00
6	Matt	Flynn			120	659	160	819	
7	Angelo	Quaranta		xyz	129	678	124	802	
8	Lora	Oliver		XZ	118	633	168	801	
9	John	Goward	**	XZ	97	548 50.5	252	800	
10	Mike	Ware	**		109	595 500	204	799	
111	Mike	Armenti	**	XZ	110	590	200	790	
12 13	Dennis Chris	Ruest Louth		XZ	119	623 683	164 100	787 783	
13	Alan	Hopkins		xyz	135 136	684	96	780	
14	Anthony	Bonetti		xyz xyz	139	696	84	780 780	
16	Bob	St. Germain		XZ	127	646	132	778	
17	Kayla	Smith		AL	92	503	272	775	
18	Joey	Oliver		xyz	139	689	84	773	
19	Anthony	Ricci		X	115	588	180	768	
20	Adrienne	Oberg		Z	75	426	340	766	
21	Dennis	Durand		XZ	129	641	124	765	
22	Kerri	Zommer		XZ	124	620	144	764	
23	Ted	Millard	**	xyz	138	670	88	758	
24	Richard	Martin		Z	104	533	224	757	
	Norman	Tipple		Z	92	485	272	757	
26	Bob	St. Germain		XZ	127	623	132	755	
	Joe	Gonsalves		XZ	127	623	132	755	
	Tom	Cavaco	**		114	571	184	755	
29	Art	Paradis		XZ	122	602	152	754	
30	Russell	Yeaw		X	110	550	200	750	
31	David	Lacroix		XZ	131	630	116	746	
32	Amy	Medeiros		XZ	109	541	204	745	
33	Lora	Oliver		XZ	118	575	168	743	
34	Al	Carvalho, Jr.		xyz	140	661 598	80	741	
35 36	Wayne	Pimental		XZ	125 139	598 652	140 84	738 736	
30 37	Marcus Stephen	Muratore D'Ercole		xyz	139	561	172	733	
38	Josh	Cullen		X	117	563	168	733 731	
39	Mary Ann	Copice		xz xyz	103	501	228	729	
40	Steve	Zommer		xyz	142	652	72	724	
41	Tom	Cavaco		Z	114	534	184	718	
42	Lori	Colwell		Z	99	469	244	713	
43	Al	Copice		xyz	125	571	140	711	
	Brandon	Ganoe		<i>J</i> -	121	555	156	711	
45	Bobby	McGill		XZ	135	610	100	710	
46	John	Clauson		X	117	533	172	705	
47	David	Irving		XZ	107	489	212	701	
48	Manny	Leocadio		XZ	124	552	144	696	
49	Pam	Riccio		XZ	125	551	140	691	
50	Ron	Pelletier		xyz	151	632	36	668	
(x) -	High Single Pool	Entry	(y) -	Scratch Po	ool Entry		(z) - Doubles Pool Entr	y	

FINANCIAL REPORT:

INCOME: 50 Entries @ \$30.00 = \$1500.00 EXPENSES: Lineage 50 Entries @ \$12.50 = \$625.00 Director's Fee Finals Fund 50 Entries @ \$ 2.00 = \$100.00 50 Entries @ \$ 4.00 = \$200.00

50 Entries @ \$11.50 = \$ 575.00

PRIZE FUND:



OFFICIAL RESULTS -- RIDBPA TOURNAMENT SERIES STOP #12 Held at MAC'S BOWLAWAY -- June 24, 25, & 26, 2011 50 Entries -- \$30.00 Per Entry



HIGH SINGLE POOL (39 Entries @ \$2.00 = \$78.00)

SCRATCH			HANDICAPPED				
 Will Rigney 	193	\$18.00	 Mike Zoraian 	176+2	8=204	\$18.00	
2. Anthony Bonetti	178	\$12.00	2. Russell Yeaw	151+4	0 = 191	\$10.50	
Alan Hopkins	169	\$ 9.00	3. John Goward	141+5	0 = 191	\$10.50	
SCRATCH POOL (16 Entries @ \$5.00 = \$80.00)							
 Will Rigney 	757	\$40.00	3. Pat Ruffo III	699	\$12.00		
Mike Zoraian	719	\$20.00	4. Anthony Bonetti	696	\$ 8.00		
DOUBLES POOL (19 Entries @ \$6.00 = \$114.00)							
1. Pat Ruffo III (164	l-155-1	36=455)/	Mike Zoraian (176-160-151=487)	942+11	5=1057	\$57.00	
2. Alan Hopkins (16	9-157-	135=461)	/ Ted Millard (162-150-135=447)	908+ 6	2= 970	\$34.00	
3. John Goward (14	1-132-	100=373)	/ Angelo Quaranta (141-138-138=417)	790+17	7= 967	\$23.00	

The Tournament Series Finals Fund is now at \$3820.00. The following 64 bowlers have qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals and have bowled in the required minimum of five (5) Tournament Series events:

Steve Amedeo, Mike Armenti, David Arsenault, Al Asprinio, Anthony Bonetti, A.C. Carreiro, Al Carvalho Jr. ©, Chris Castiglioni, Tom Cavaco, Al Copice, MaryAnn Copice, Alicyn Costa, Josh Cullen, Stephen D'Ercole, Mike Deslauriers, Dennis Durand, Andy Fierlit, Gene Fierlit, Matt Flynn, Joe Gonsalves, John Goward, Todd Haley, Alan Hopkins, Dan Howard, David Irving, Jane Jordan, Chris Lampinski, Shaun Lampinski ©, Chris Louth, Tom Lowe, Eric McNeely, Kristina Moan, Leo Monteiro, Marcus Muratore, Sal Nasisi ©, Stacy Nasisi, Chris Mazareth, Adrienne Oberg, Shawn O'Brien, Joey Oliver, Lora Oliver, Art Paradis, Ron Pelletier, Angelo Quaranta, Pam Riccio, Dan Richmond ©, Steve Richmond, Will Rigney ©, Matt Robertson, Dennis Ruest, Pat Ruffo III, Tom Shaw, Ben Sheldon, Diane Silvia, Rick Sliwinski, Kayla Smith, Todd Spindler, Bob St.Germain, Pete Stevens, Brandin Tipple, Norman Tipple, Kerri Zommer, Steve Zommer, Mike Zoraian

The following 11 bowlers have qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals, but need to bowl in at least one (1) of the remaining four (4) Tournament Series events in order to keep their spot in The Finals:

Jeff Baldassare, Corey Joaquim, Heather Jusczyk, Briand Lacroix, Richard Martin, Ted Millard, Glenn Noel, Doug Oliver, Mike Parente, Anthony Ricci, Jason Smith

The following 7 bowlers have qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals, but need to bowl in at least two (2) of the remaining four (4) Tournament Series events in order to keep their spot in The Finals:

Debbie Eubank, Paula Fletcher, Steve Lipke, Wayne Pimental, Tom Pistocco Jr., Jennifer Starr, Richard Volpe

The following 9 bowlers have qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals, but need to bowl in at least three (3) of the remaining four (4) Tournament Series events in order to keep their spot in The Finals:

Mike Bonaventure, Joe DiPanni, Rick Dougherty, Tony Francisco, Bev French, Tom Lischio ©, Robert Morin, Gil Tourgee, Mike Ware

The following 5 bowlers have qualified for the 2011 Tournament Series Finals, but need to bowl in all of the remaining four (4) Tournament Series events in order to keep their spot in The Finals:

David Caprio, Rick Eseppi, Glenn Lampinski, Bobby McGill ©, Erik Pellett

The following 3 bowlers have forfeited their qualifying spot in the 2011 Tournament Series Finals for failing to bowl in the required minimum of five (5) Tournament Series events. By Tournament Series rule, these bowlers will not be replaced:

Stephen Dryer ©, Steve Gilbert ©, Scott St.Jean ©

© -- These bowlers are former Tournament Series Finals Champions and are automatically qualified for The Finals.

After 12 events of the 2010/2011 Tournament Series, we have had a total of 955 entries.

A total of 64 bowlers have shared in the \$11,727.50 that has already been won in this year's series.

The top 10 money winners after 12 Tournament Series events are:

1. Tom Shaw	\$580.00	6. Ron Pelletier	\$471.00
2. Mike Zoraian	\$575.00	7. Jane Jordan	\$450.00
3. Andy Fierlit	\$544.50	Glenn Lampinski	\$450.00
4. Stephen D'Ercole	\$531.00	Shaun Lampinski	\$450.00
5. Al Copice	\$525.00	Rick Sliwinski	\$450.00

TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS: AL ZORAIAN & PAM RICCIO