The Tournament Series Finals Fund is now at \$4032.00. The following 67 bowlers have qualified for the 2018 Tournament Series Finals, bowled in the required minimum of five (5) Tournament Series events, and have bowled at least 21 Tournament Series games:

Dennis Adamo, Al Asprinio, Kristy Banner, Leo Banner, Eric Barnes, Manny Bento, Lenny Bessette, John Blais, Steven Borges, Eric Briggs, Jim Briggs, Rafael Burgos, Bob Catlow, Scott Charlwood, Othniel Clarke, Lori Colwell, Al Copice, Charles Craw, Josh Cullen©, Mike Deslauriers, Dennis Durand, Zeke Falero, Michael Ferris, Gene Fierlit, Matt Flynn, Jeff Greene, Kayla Holbrook, Craig Holzinger, Greg Laboissonniere, Dave Laquale, Joel Lempicki, Paul Levesque, Andy Louth, Chris Louth, Marcel Lussier, Stephanie Lussier, Al Marcus, James Massey, Jeff Mathews, Cody Mattern, Kristina Moan, Leo Monteiro©, Steve Morro, Marcus Muratore, Shellie Napolitano, Mariano Nasisi, Sal Nasisi©, Zach Naumann, Katie Parker, Mark Parker Jr., Ron Pelletier©, Ron Pelopida, Jim Robertson, Mike Roy, Pat Ruffo III, Tom Shaw, Diane Silvia, Mike Smith, Todd Spindler, Bob St.Germain, Lori Sullivan, Brandin Tipple, Mike Viera, Andrew Vincent, Kyle Walmsley, Mike Ware©, Pam Zoraian.

The following 7 bowlers have qualified for the 2018 Tournament Series Finals, but need to bowl in at least 1 of the remaining 2 Tournament Series events, and bowl at least 21 Tournament Series games in order to keep their spot in "The Finals":

Laura DeNoncour, Mike Lanfredi, Steve Mollicone Jr., Manny Rebello, Anthony Ricci, Will Rigney©, Steve Therrien.

The following 13 bowlers have qualified for the 2018 Tournament Series Finals, but need to bowl in both of the remaining 2 Tournament Series events, and bowl at least 21 Tournament Series games in order to keep their spot in "The Finals":

Anthony Bonetti, Dave Campopiano, Joe DiPanni, Chuck Eldred, Andy Fierlit©, Alan Hopkins, Steve Linden, Toby Moran, James Nester, Mark Parker Sr., Ken Rego, Steve Surdam, Richard Volpe.

The following 29 bowlers have forfeited their spot in the 2018 Tournament Series Finals, for failing to bowl in 5 Tournament Series events, and bowl at least 21 Tournament Series games in order to keep their spot in "The Finals":

Lisa Brown, Al Carvalho Jr.©, Phil Clough, David Cushing, Stephen Dryer©, Charles Eldred, Brian Ewing©, Steve Gilbert©, Mike Guillet, David Irving, Kevin Kroll, Briand Lacroix, Shaun Lampinski©, Tom Lischio©, Bobby McGill©, John Novak, Seth Novak, Dave Pimental II, Nathan Pimental, Wayne Pimental, Deb Oliver, Steve Pope Jr., Dan Richmond©, Mark Roux, Erik Russo, Scott St.Jean©, John Warner, Gerry White, Mike Wilbur.

© -- These bowlers are former Tournament Series Finals Champions and are automatically qualified for The Finals.