The home for Rhode Island Duckpin bowling!


Updated: 08/28/12 

 Home | RIDBPA Tournament Series | RIDBPA Tournament Series History  | Average Book/RankingsRIDBA Merchandise|   RIDBA Hall of Fame

Winners from the 2011-2012 RIDBPA Tournament Series:

Winter Tour 2011-2012

Date Location 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
October 23-25, 2011
Wickford Lanes Tony Grasso Rob Levesque Mike Freitas
November 11-13, 2011 Meadowbrook Lanes Mike Ware Matt Friel Chris Castiglioni
November 25-27, 2011 Town Hall Lanes Joe Dipanni Joey Oliver Andy Fierlit
December 9-11, 2011 Mac's Bowlaway Chris Louth Josh Cullen Marcel Lussier
January 13-15, 2012 Wickford Lanes Tom Lischio Mark Parker Josh Cullen
February 10-12, 2012 Meadowbrook Lanes Anthony Ricci Mark Parker Dave Laquale
March 9-11, 2012 Meadowbrook Lanes Ron Pelletier Shaun Lampinski (tie) Eric Barnes (tie)
March 23-25, 30-31, 2012 Wickford Lanes Chris Castiglioni Leo Monterio Al Carvahlo Jr.
  Jack Florence Kelly Lampinski Dave Laquale
April 13-15, 2011 Mac's Bowlaway Kerri Zommer Al Carvahlo Jr. Leo Monterio


Spring/Summer Tour 2012

Date Location 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
May 18-20, 2012 Dudek Lanes Ron Pelletier Brian Ewing Ted Millard
June 1-3, 2012 Bowling Academy David Adams Dennis Durand Brian Ewing, Dan Richmond (tie)
June 8-10, 2012 Meadowbrook Lanes Connor Evans Steve Madden Sal Nasisi
June 22-24, 2012 Wickford Lanes Shaun Lampinski Al Carvahlo Jr. Tom Lischio
July 6-8, 2012 Mac's Bowlaway Chris Ganoe Anthony Ricci Steve Madden
July 27-29, 2012 Town Hall Lanes Shaun Lampinski Gary Santora Connor Evans
August 10-12, 2012 Mac's Bowlaway Andy Fierlit Oscar Lacroix Dave Arsenault
August 24-26, 2012 Dudek Lanes (Series Finals) Leo Monteiro Tom Pistocco Jr. Joey Oliver